Deprecated: define(): Declaration of case-insensitive constants is deprecated in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/export-plugins-and-templates/export-plugins-templates.php on line 11
Our Team | M&F Bank

Our Team

Charlotte Area

Tanya Dial-Bethune

Tanya Dial-Bethune

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

tanya.dial-bethune@dev.mfbonline.com

Reginald Godette

Reginald Godette

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Reginald.Godette@dev.mfbonline.com

Winston-Salem Area

Evelyn Acree

Evelyn Acree

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

Evelyn.Acree@dev.mfbonline.com

Karen Polite

Karen Polite

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Karen.Polite@dev.mfbonline.com

Greensboro Area

Damien Gorham

Damien Gorham

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

Damien.Gorham@dev.mfbonline.com

Tawanna McNeil

Tawanna McNeil

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Tawanna.McNeil@dev.mfbonline.com

Raleigh Area

Soberina Traywick

Soberina Traywick

Relationship Manager | SBA &
Business Loans

soberina.traywick@dev.mfbonline.com

Gia Fredette

Gia Fredette

Branch Manager | Personal Loans,
Home Equity Lines of Credit

Gia.Fredette@dev.mfbonline.com

Curtis Carter

Jumeekah Ingram

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity
Lines of Credit

jumeekah.ingram@dev.mfbonline.com

Durham Area

Soberina Traywick

Daniel Bellamy

Relationship Manager | SBA &
Business Loans

daniel.bellamy@dev.mfbonline.com

Eric Powell

Eric Powell

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

eric.powell@dev.mfbonline.com

John Smith

John Smith

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

john.smith@dev.mfbonline.com